Longford Citizens Information Centre banner banner photo
Homepage   Profile   Services   Local Directory   Information Resources   Contact Us





home > board

Board of County Longford Citizens Information Service

Table displaying the board members of Longford Citizens Information Services.

Member Name



Teresa McNerney



Mary Reynolds

Vice Chairperson

Longford County Library

Frank Horne

Joint Treasurer

Longford County Council

Frank Gearty

Joint Treasurer

Money Advice and Budgeting Service

Pauline Davis


St. Christophers Services

Nancy Bermingham


Public Participation Network

Adrian Greene   Longford Community Resources Ltd
Eoghan Gavigan   St. Vincent de Paul
Eddie Ward   Health Service Executive