Longford Citizens Information Centre banner banner photo
Homepage   Profile   Services   Local Directory   Know Your Rights   Contact Us
 

 

 

home > local directory

Local Representatives

Services: LONGFORD COUNTY COUNCIL

BALLYMAHON ELECTORAL AREA:

Mick Cahill (Fianna Fail)
Killanbole, Colehill, Co. Longford.
Tel: 086 2397818
Email: mcahill@longfordcoco.ie

Mark Casey (Independent)
Lehery, Lanesboro, Co. Longford.
Tel: (043) 3327945 / 087 2317669
Email: markcasey@longfordcoco.ie

Gerard Farrell (Fine Gael)
Aghmore, Lanesboro, Co. Longford.
Tel: 086 8745180
Email: gfarrell@longfordcoco.ie

Colm Murray (Fine Gael)
Curraghmore, Kenagh, Co. Longford
Tel: 086 3986245
colmmurray@longfordcoco.ie

Pat O’Toole(Fianna Fail)
Cloncallow, Ballymahon, Co. Longford
Tel: 087 2333998
Email: potoole@longfordcoco.ie

Paul Ross (Fine Gael)
Newport, Legan, Co. Longford
Tel: 087 9793925
Email: pross@longfordcoco.ie


GRANARD ELECTORAL AREA:

Paraic Brady (Fine Gael)
11 The Meadows, Drumlish, Co. Longford.
Tel: 086 1066818
Email: pbrady@longfordcoco.ie

Micheál Carrigy (Fine Gael)
Ballinalee P.O., Ballinalee, Co. Longford.
Tel: 043-3323101 / 087 2915072
Email: michealcarrigy@longfordcoco.ie

John Duffy (Fine Gael)
The Crannagh, Drumhaldry, Moyne, Co. Longford.
Tel: (049) 4335380 / 086 7964040
Email: johnduffy@longfordcoco.ie

Luie McEntire (Fianna Fail)
Annagh, Moyne, Co. Longford.
Tel: (049) 4335147 / 086 1007288
Email: luiemcentire@longfordcoco.ie

Martin Mulleady (Fianna Fail)
Melkeagh, Drumlish, Co. Longford.
Tel: 087 6297212
Email: mmulleady@longfordcoco.ie

P.J. Reilly (Fianna Fail)
Ballinacross, Granard, Co. Longford.
Tel: (043) 6687069 / 086 2464576
Email: pjreilly@longfordcoco.ie


LONGFORD ELECTORAL AREA:

John Browne (Fine Gael)
9 College Park, Longford.
Tel: 043 – 3346600 / 086 – 8561405
Email: jbrowne@longfordcoco.ie

Seamus Butler (Fianna Fail)
44 Templemichael Glebe, Longford.
Tel: 086 2554491
Email: sbutler@longfordcoco.ie

Padraig Loughrey (Fianna Fail)
Clonee, Killoe, Co. Longford
Tel: 043–3342493 / 086 8506660
Email: padraigloughrey@longfordcoco.ie

Peggy Nolan (Fine Gael)
43 Demense, Longford.
Tel: (043) 3345469 / 086 1701519
Email: peggynolan@eircom.net

Mae Sexton (Independent)
46 Demesne, Longford Town.
Tel: 086 2386853
Email: maesexton@longfordcoco.ie

Gerry Warnock (Independent)
11 Beech Lane, Prospect Woods, Longford.
Tel: 087 9663562
Email: gwarnock@longfordcoco.ie

 

 

SEARCH


A-Z LISTING

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z